The Wolf Among Us APK

The Wolf among Us

The Wolf Among Us is Fantasy game of 5 mystery episodes with interactive graphics. Story based on Bill Willingham's Fables comic book series. Through out the game there choice that you had to made. Story of the game will be tailored by how you play the game.

The Wolf among Us

Name The Wolf Among Us
Last updated Monday 17, July 2017
Game Size The Wolf Among Us
Requirement 2.3.3 and up
Developer Telltale Games
Details Game content are rated for 16+

The Bigby- Big bad wolfMain Character BigBy (Big Bad Wolf), The wolf in red riding hood. It's upto you to make him bad in finding the killer (the main objective). You can keep him as a nice guy or make it worse by bringing the bad wolf out of him. Most of the time characters or fables meet you, will try to check your angry in order to make him bad. Every thing is up to you. You will have consequences of your choice. Make choices wisely. Awesome game try it out and it's worth playing more than i expected. Nice story. Every one will have different story as the way they play. If you played it again you will ended up in new story. How nice is that. Again it is awesome.

The Wolf Among Us consist 5 episodes. Main Fairytale character named Bigby Wolf (THE big bad wolf) who must investigate the murder of a woman. Throughout the game. He is the sheriff of Fabletown. Fabletown is the place where the human-looking Fables(animal characters) reside, it is basically just the neighborhood on Bullfinch Street in New York City. He is currently work at a small office under interim mayor aided by snow white and her magic mirror. Bigby resides at the Woodlands apartments. Known as smallest apartment in Woodland.

As the game open, the player is introduced to the The Woodsman (yep the one in Little Riding Hood) found in a room of a building. Mr. Toad also lives in the same building. From there story flows according to the decisions or the way you play. In other words Story will alter based on the decisions you take.

The Wolf among us all episodes

These are the 5 episodes of the Wolf Among Us

  1. Episode 1 - "Faith"
    1. Saves prostitute.
    2. Shows signs of troubles between Beauty and the Beast.
    3. The first murder of a Fable in several years leads Bigby on the trail of a killer.
  2. Episode 2 - "Smoke and Mirrors"
    1. After death of prostitute he starts his investigations to find the killer.
    2.  He also attempts to find answers from Faith's pimp: Georgie Porgie.
    3. Becomes more involved with Beauty and Beast's affairs.
  3. Episode 3 - "A Crooked Mile"
    1. Following a shocking revelation.
    2. Bigby pursues Ichabod Crane, who is now in hiding
  4. Episode 4 - "In Sheep's Clothing"
    1. Bigby must delve into the criminal underworld to find the Crooked Man.
  5. Episode 5 - "Cry Wolf"
    1. Secrets are revealed and decisions are made as Bigby squares off against the Crooked Man and learns the full truth about his crimes against Fabletown.


Wolf Among us All Episodes

Episode 1: Faith

The Wolf Among Us Episode 1

Episode 2: Smoke and Mirrors


The Wolf Among Us Episode 2

Episode 3: A Crooked Mile

The Wolf Among Us Episode 3

Episode 4: In Sheep's Clothing

The Wolf Among Us Episode 4

Episode 5: Cry Wolf

The Wolf Among Us Episode 5